7 Emirates of UAE

UAE - The United Arab Emirates is a Constitutional Federation of '7 emirates'. The United Arab Emirates is comprised of seven emirs of Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah, Each emirate has a unique and rich in tradition, is an essential component necessary for making up the whole and all responsibilites not granted to the national government are served to the emirates.

Abu Dhabi




Um Al Quawain

Ras Al Khaimah